Well, It Has Been a Long Time!

I don’t even remember the last time I wrote a post [I looked since I started typing, it was New Year’s Day]. I’ve been working full time, and doing full time school. It’s keeping me pretty busy. You’ll see the fruits of my labors coming soon. I’ve done some short writing for my Ancient/Medieval Philosophy class. That’s been fun. Right now I’m working through Aristotle’s Metaphysics, book XII specifically. I also have a paper on the impact of the internet on the hiring/job search process. In all of this, we also have a house that needs lots of work. We basically moved into a project. Better than an apartment in the city though. We find funny/scary things every time we work on it.

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

