Merry Christmas to My Readers…

Christmas Shirt

And proud of it!

Here’s a shirt I got for Christmas!

My life has been a little different lately. I travel for work. Lots of travel. Then it slows down. I don’t work anymore, until maybe after Christmas. Right now, I still have a job but I haven’t worked in days. So, I’ve been looking for work. And doing house work while my wife works. And watching ‘Dr Who’ on Netflix (the seasons with Christopher Eccleston and David Tennant, so far). I’ve also concluded that I know something about most of the first exam required for an A+ certification (I did the practice questions, and realized I don’t know much, got about a 53%). I have also concluded that I’m gonna install a version of Microsoft Visual Studio and start playing around with some things. Visual Basic, C++, C#, and the XNA Game stuff.  I don’t know much about any of these, but I’m gonna try to learn. That will be in addition to my search for a regular civilian job.

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

