Reworking Work….

Since my last post, my wife and I have relocated to a different part of Michigan, and I am still looking for work. I’ve got two interviews this week (today and tomorrow). I just want my readers to know I’m still here and thinking about the blog. I’ll have work again soon, and a normal life, so writing should be much easier (or at least more routine because hopefully there will be something to write about 🙂 )

We’ll see how these interviews go!

One thought on “Reworking Work….

  1. Things will get better! There is a reason you don’t have a job now, though you may never know why. I’ll be thinking about you today and tomorrow :^)

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

