Hello Again…

I’m still alive.

I’ve been really busy lately with work, getting a start on transitioning back to civilian life. I’m realizing that I’ll be better off majoring in something like Communication, and studying Anthropology as a minor, just so I don’t end up with a degree I can’t do anything with. That way if I wanna do something with History, or Archaeology, I still can, but I’ll be able to get a job in different things.

My ‘adventures’ have been mainly learning all these different things about how to go about getting myself hired by someone. I did try something new today… I wanted to make something for supper because my wife was sleeping on the couch. So I tried this recipe for an open faced sandwich. I learned that it’s a good idea to check a can of tomatoes before you open it to know if it’s sauce, or tomato pieces. It’s pretty good with tomato paste, and cheddar cheese though.

I do have pictures from Sackets Harbor, just haven’t been to sure how to use them effectively.

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

