Sackets Harbor

Since I probably won’t have pictures up for a day or two, we’re planning to go to Sackets Harbor after lunch. I’ve only been there once, the Summer after I got back home (that’s only last Summer?!?). So it will be interesting for both of us. The weather isn’t looking too good today, so we might not do  much, but we’ll at least see it. I’m sure we’ll have some pictures up sometime this weekend. And I’ll learn a little more about the history and can put some of that in my post after we go.

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

