A Busy Week…

I’ve been at work all week, staying busy. I’ve seen lots of Fort Drum lately, which is right on the edge of the rather amazing Adirondacks. I also learned a little bit about the history of Sackets Harbor from someone in my unit who lives there. Maybe running this blog will give me another reason to explore a little more than I do. 🙂

Have any of you guys seen any really neat places at work lately?

I think maybe a good way to do travel blogging is just to realize there are really cool things you can see and do, even in a normal week. Like beautiful sunsets and scenery as you drive back from field training. 🙂

Any thoughts? I'd like to hear from you!

